Monday 12 July 2021 – Victoria closes borders to both NSW and the ACT. Other states have also acted in response to increasing COVID 19 infections

The Victorian Government has closed its borders to both NSW and the ACT.

  • Here is the statement from the state’s Acting Chief Scientist Vic COVID Sunday

Other states have also bought in new restrictions

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.